new Regarding Arrear Fee Collection 7th CPC

new Resolution & calculation sheet for Tuition Fee Arrears collection as per DOE Order

Guidelines for Implementation of 7th Central Pay Commission's Recommendations

CBSE Circular - Safety of Children in Schools

DOE Order -- 7th Pay Commission

DOE Order -- Dispensing away with the services of Principal/Vice-Principal/Teachers

CBSE Circular for Tuck Shop

Laxman Memorial Football & Basketball Tournaments new

Laxman Public School organised the Laxman Memorial Football and Basketball tournaments from January 22, 2018 to January 24, 2018 in the memory of our founder Chairpersons Shri Laxman S Agarwal and Srimati Shyama Laxman Agarwal.
The participating teams were:
1. Mother’s International School
2. New Green Field’s School, Saket
3. Amity International School, Saket
4. G D Goenka School, Dwarka
5. G D Goenka School, Vasant Kunj
6. Apeejay School, Saket
7. General Raj School
8. Laxman Public School
The players were drawn from Classes VI to IX.

Mother’s International School won the football tournament while Laxman Public School was the runners up. New Green Field’s School was placed as the runners up while Laxman Public School won the Basketball tournament.

The Chief Guest for the prize distribution ceremony was Mr Pedro Miguel Capela, Technical Director of Arsenal Soccer Schools. The HoS, Mrs Seema B Mishra, felicitated the guests.

The tournament generated a lot of zeal and vigour amongst the school students who cheered all the teams.