new Guidelines for Implementation of 7th Central Pay Commission's Recommendations

new CBSE Circular - Safety of Children in Schools

new DOE Order -- 7th Pay Commission

new DOE Order -- Dispensing away with the services of Principal/Vice-Principal/Teachers

new CBSE Circular for Tuck Shop

Medal Winners of Maths Olympiad

Medal Winners of Maths Olympiad


  1. Gargi Verma (Class IV) – Gold Medal
  2. Himanshu Shekar Sahu (Class IV) – Silver Medal
  3. Shivang Tripathi (Class IV) – Bronze Medal
  4. Shashvat Aggarwal – Bronze Medal
  5. Ayush Panwar – Gold Medal
  6. Aditya Bhardwaj – Silver Medal