new Guidelines for Implementation of 7th Central Pay Commission's Recommendations

new CBSE Circular - Safety of Children in Schools

new DOE Order -- 7th Pay Commission

new DOE Order -- Dispensing away with the services of Principal/Vice-Principal/Teachers

new CBSE Circular for Tuck Shop

Category Archives: Student Achievements

Quiz on ‘Environmental and Climatic Literacy’

On 5th May 2017, the Department of Environment and Forests conducted a quiz on ‘Environmental and Climatic Literacy’. Jyotileena Nayak (XB) and Khushi Singh (XB) participate and won a cash prize of Rs 4000/- Quiz

Junior World Golf Champion (2015), Shubham Jaglan

Amateur golfer and Junior World Golf Champion (2015), Shubham Jaglan, student of class IX A has won over 100 domestic and international tournaments.

In April 2017, Shubam added more feathers to his cap by winning the Indian Golf Union – West Bengal Junior Boys Golf Championship 2017 under 15 category and stood second in the Boys under 18 category at the competition held at Kolkata.

He also won IGU Eastern India Junior Boys Golf Championship in the under 15 category held at Kaziranga, Assam.

Congrats Shubam, you have brought laurels to our school and the country.





International English Olympiad



Unified Cyber Olympiad 2016 (Second Level)

Result of Unified Cyber Olympiad 2016 (Second Level)

Students were awarded with Gold Medal for their distinctive performance in Unified Cyber Olympiad 2016 (National Level).  The exam was held on 5th Feb 2017.


  1. Akshay Giri (Class IV )
  2. Abhinav Kumar Jha (Class V)
  3. Priyal Deep (Class VII)
  4. Harshit Pandey (Class VIII)
  5. Niharika Joshi (Class IX)


Result of NSO & IMO

Our students had participated in 19th National Science Olympiad 2016 and 10th International Mathematics Olympiad held on 24th Nov 2016 and 10th Dec 2016 respectively.

The children received medals for their distinctive performances:-

  1. Shivang Tripathi (IVB) Gold Medal
  2. Ashima Panwar (IVA) Silver Medal
  3. Aarush Pandey (IVA) Bronze Medal
  4. Urvi Kochhar (VA) Gold Medal
  5. Abhinav Priyadarshi (VB) Silver Medal
  6. Reet Suri (VC) Bronze Medal
  7. Abhinav Kumar (VIC) Gold Medal
  8. Dhruv Pandey (VIC) Silver Medal
  9. Prerna Kashyap (VIA) Bronze Medal